Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Hutchinson

Tammy Hutchinson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Hutchinson
"This office handles all of our insurance needs-4 cars, life insurance and now our new homeowners policy and I will never go elsewhere. We are always treated with respectful friendly service and given the best possible rates and discounts by our agent Rob. He explains everything in detail without trying to sell us anything we don't need. Our calls and emails are always answered quickly. This office and Rob especially makes us feel valued and that is important to me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paola Sheppard

Paola Sheppard

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Sheppard
"Jasmin is very attentive and helpful. She follows up. Have been with this agency for decades and very happy with their service."
Profile photo of Alex P

Alex P

June 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alex P
"I called a few times before speaking to a Yoanna who was rude and then got transferred to a guy who reminded me of a car salesman and I didn't even want a quote anymore."
Profile photo of Manoucheka Derival

Manoucheka Derival

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manoucheka Derival
"Shout out to Peter! Working with him has been amazing. His patience and thoroughness has made the process go so easily. Definitely redommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Darcy

Jessica Darcy

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Darcy
"I had the pleasure of working with Millie today to get me setup with an affordable policy that had all the coverage necessary. Millie was patient and explained the policy to me. Coming from Progressive, this was a wonderful and breath of fresh air experience! Thank you Millie for your assistance today! I look forward to having more positive I'm encounters!"
Profile photo of The objective perspective.

The objective perspective.

May 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by The objective perspective.
"I had to update my review after the nonsense and stress that this agency has caused me.I even called to rectify the mistake this office made and I guess Robert only has good customer service in the beginning when shopping for insurance but he was extremely rude and defensive. He rather be in denial about someone at his office making a mistake in telling me my policy was still in good standing and I didn't have to worry about anything. I spoke to someone for 2 minutes,I have the logs, why on earth would I call to fix it then and not if something was wrong?? I found out last night that my car has been uninsured for months.... I know seems negligent on my part. However I released my policy from this agency to stack it with my partners policy. I had to call 3 times to follow up and I was assured it was taken care of and transferred. I had received a message about my account being past due, so I called immediately and again the assured me that my policy and billing were all moved over to my partners policy with another agency, but they lied. The policy just disappeared and now I have to shop for insurance on my birthday because my vehicle is uninsured."
Profile photo of Pauline Black

Pauline Black

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Black
"Working with Mr Baez has been awesome. He is mannerly and polite. He answers emails promptly which I like."
Profile photo of Bethany Householder

Bethany Householder

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Householder
"I’ve been with State Farm for over a decade and I only had wonderful experiences! Excellent customer service and everyone is always so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of 1drumm

1drumm

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 1drumm
"Exceptional service! Extremely helpful! State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Claire P

Claire P

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire P
"Jasmin handled my car insurance cancellation last week, and I already have my refund. She was very kind and efficient. I’ve also had homeowners insurance through Paul Roca for decades, and they are always there for me!!"
Profile photo of Nanda Lopez

Nanda Lopez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nanda Lopez
"Las veces que he llamado me atiende Jasmin, muy amable me responde todas mis dudas que son muchas y tiene un customer services increíble. Gracias por ser tan amable !!"
Profile photo of Roberto Ferrer, Jr.

Roberto Ferrer, Jr.

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Ferrer, Jr.
"Working with Peter Baez is always an enjoyable experience. His knowledge of insurance surpasses that of many other agents I have spoken with in the past. Not only is he a close personal friend, but I can also trust on his guidance to get me the coverage my family needs at the right price."
Profile photo of Dorelmis_ h

Dorelmis_ h

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorelmis_ h
"Mily was very helpful and efficient. Best customer service I’ve received at State Farm."
Profile photo of Jorge Elias

Jorge Elias

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Elias
"I have been a customer for over 30 years and every time I call they treat me with great care. Highly recommend them!!! Peter Baez is a PRO!!!"
Profile photo of Blythe Barreto

Blythe Barreto

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blythe Barreto
"Peter is the best, he is so helpful and explains everything in a way that is easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Lisa Rowell

Lisa Rowell

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rowell
"I’m so glad I called my local State Farm agent, Robert Roca to help me find new home owners insurance. Robert was very kind and professional. He made the process of getting new insurance very easy for me and his knowledge of his business is extensive. I will recommend him to all my friends."
Profile photo of Arturo Garcia

Arturo Garcia

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Garcia
"Estoy muy agradecido con la atención que me dieron nunca me había pasado esto"
Profile photo of K Saint

K Saint

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Saint
"AMAZING!! I just got off the phone with Peter (my neighbour lol) and I'm still in shock!! I cannot express enough how grateful I am for Peter's assistance today. I called in a rush to purchase a quote before closing hours, and to add to the pressure, it was the last day of my license being valid. Despite the tight timeline, Peter went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. He was professional and positive from the moment he picked up the phone. Not only did he guide me through the process with clarity and patience, but he also managed to secure the quote swiftly, saving me from any potential last-minute complications. Peter's dedication to customer satisfaction truly sets him apart. He turned what could have been a stressful situation into a seamless and hassle-free experience. I am impressed by his commitment to his job and his ability to deliver exceptional service, even under pressure. People like that deserve more recognition because they love what they do! Thank you, Peter, for your outstanding help today. I highly recommend anyone in need of assistance to reach out to Peter without hesitation. Five stars all the way!""
Profile photo of Jose Cabrera

Jose Cabrera

May 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jose Cabrera
"They ( The Asst. ) were very helpful and considerate ……Thank You !!!"
Profile photo of Jorge S

Jorge S

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge S
"Trato muy amable y rapido"
Profile photo of Glenn Briggs

Glenn Briggs

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Briggs
"Great staff. Very professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Axel Hernandez

Axel Hernandez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Hernandez
"Muy excelente servicio muy servicial y excelente seguro gracias Jasmin"
Profile photo of darwin castellon

darwin castellon

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by darwin castellon
"Been with State Farm for quite a while now they are amazing. Thank you to Ashley Garcia for always calling me or sending an email whenever something is needed as well as helping me with the driver safe and save app. She’s wonderful and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Greg Collier

Greg Collier

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Collier
"Best insurance agent I've ever had. Paul has addressed any issue I've had very fast."
Profile photo of Myriam Sendoya

Myriam Sendoya

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myriam Sendoya
"Estoy inmensamente agradecida con Peter, Milagros y Jasmin por su excelente servicio, muy profesional y eficaz, de que fuí objeto en el dia de hoy, por lo tanto otorgó 5 estrellas."