Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ricardo Olid

Ricardo Olid

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Olid
"Muy buena attention y muy amables y te ayudan a reporter tu caso muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Marisol Alvarado

Marisol Alvarado

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Alvarado
"I don’t usually do google reviews but when Millie asked me i just knew i had to. As most of you Floridians know it’s very difficult achieving good customer service but Millie went above and beyond my expectations. Millie reached out and provided a quote for my Nissan , unfortunately the quote came back Higher than my current company but her customer service is what wowed me. Very kind and answer all my questions very detailed. Looking forward for her to reach out to me in 6 months for a new quote. Millie thank you for standing out , your kindness and respect is what is needed in this crazy world"
Profile photo of Serfilia Clesca

Serfilia Clesca

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serfilia Clesca
"Jasmin was nice I love it"
Profile photo of charlie pendl

charlie pendl

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlie pendl
"Jasmin made my day took care of me well."
Profile photo of Adib Miah

Adib Miah

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adib Miah
"I had a great experience here, my agent Mily was really kind and helped me get the best rate for my car insurance. If anyone ever needs help on their insurance, make sure to look for Mily and you’ll be in the right hands!"
Profile photo of A

A

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Had a wonderful experience with Milli and Peter, both have gone above and beyond to help me whenever they can. Paul has an amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Wanda Fernandez

Wanda Fernandez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Fernandez
"Buen servicio al cliente 10"
Profile photo of Matthew Anderson

Matthew Anderson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Anderson
"Was tired of paying a high cost for Auto and Home insurance. Spoke with Robert in the office and he was able to save me a bunch through switching to State Farm.We even bundled them together which gave us an additional savings. Definitely recommend calling for and honest quote. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would give them 10 stars if i could."
Profile photo of Yolanda Sanchez

Yolanda Sanchez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Sanchez
"Always excellent services."
Profile photo of Mark Harris

Mark Harris

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Harris
"Wonderful Jasmin took great care of our insurance process"
Profile photo of Anita Alanko

Anita Alanko

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Alanko
"Peter was able to help us quickly get auto insurance - appreciate his prompt response and ability to get it all squared away quickly in just minutes. Long-time State Farm clients and pleased to stay with State Farm in our new home area."
Profile photo of Aymee Diaz

Aymee Diaz

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aymee Diaz
"Buenas tardes estoy muy contenta con el buen trabajo de Jasmin el trato y lo profesional que es para ser tan joven merece ,el reconocimiento de sus jefe por mantener feliz a su cliente de tantos años , muchas gracias . Aymee Diaz ."
Profile photo of Armando Del Rio

Armando Del Rio

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Del Rio
"Muy buen servicio le doy un 5 estrella a la oficina me atendió milagros , y me ayudó en todas. Mis dudas , muy amable muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Tania Sanchez

Tania Sanchez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Sanchez
"Muy buen servicio , me atendió una muchacha muy linda que se llama milagros , la recomiendo al 100 tiene muy buena actitud y explica muy detalladamente todo le doy 5 estrellas a este state farm."
Profile photo of Raquel Charles

Raquel Charles

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Raquel Charles
"I had to call this office multiple times (more than five) to change my address and even with that it still took them over a year to change my address. That resulted in an unknown person being added to my policy without my consent, which is completely ridiculous. I found out about this person on my own, no one notified me. After finding this out i reached out to this agency and it just resulted in terrible customer service, continued being cut off, called by the wrong name and being told that he’s “bent over backwards for me” when in actuality it was just doing his job and even that wasn’t done right."
Profile photo of Angela Calicchio

Angela Calicchio

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Calicchio
"Me siento muy bien asesorada por mi agente Peter Baez, un trato profesional y además efectivos en todo Amo State farm."
Profile photo of Javier Vizoso

Javier Vizoso

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Vizoso
"Absolutely outstanding service! We have been clients for over 30 years! Efficient and effective always. Paul’s team is amazing. Peter Baez always takes great care of all our insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Raul Noya

Raul Noya

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Noya
"Peter Baez is the best, always helping. He deserve a raise."
Profile photo of Angie Amadon

Angie Amadon

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Amadon
"I can't say enough great things about this office. Citizens was going to terminate my homeowners insurance and I was pretty panicked. Peter Baez was so understanding and patient through the process and went above and beyond explaining to me what was needed and communicating with me and Citizens to ensure everything was taken care of in a timely and efficient manner. Beyond thankful for all his help, amazing office that is always looking out for their customers!"
Profile photo of Isabel Prado

Isabel Prado

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Prado
"I've been with this agency for several years and staff is always very helpful. Just a few months ago Jasmin helped me with questions regarding my son's coverage and Milagros just helped me add a Safe Driver course to my policy."
Profile photo of Timothy Hoban

Timothy Hoban

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Hoban
"Peter Roca provides great service!!"
Profile photo of Pierre Merzier

Pierre Merzier

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pierre Merzier
"The office is clean and also Jasmine is very patient and kind."
Profile photo of Joyce Davis

Joyce Davis

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Davis
"We are so happy with Paul Roca State Farm Insurance. Peter is always so helpful and kind. He is always able to meet our needs and handle all of our requests. Thank you Peter for giving us great service!!"
Profile photo of Angelica Rodriguez

Angelica Rodriguez

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Rodriguez
"I’m very pleased with my experience with the office. Last month Progressive raised my payment by a big percentage and I called this office and was helped by Milagros Rossi, she was able to give me a better rate with a lower deductible and better yet, it hasn’t been a whole month yet and she already got me a discount yesterday and lowered my payment even more. I’m beyond grateful for everything they did for me and for all the kindness and willingness to help that I received from everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Rollings

Jessica Rollings

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rollings
"I've been with Paul Roca's office for 20 years and they never disappoint. Peter Baez is my go-to person. He is a genuinely helpful, thorough, and patient person. Highly recommend."